Monday, May 1, 2017

2017 Broadside Bash Award Winners!

The 10th Anniversary Broadside Bash is over.  We had a total of 86 players: 42 for 40k; 32 for Age of Sigmar; 12 for 30k.

40k Awards:

Bilge Rat: Thomas Moore
Bosun: Eric Anderton
Quartermaster: Nikhil Sinha
Sergeant-at-Arms: David Johansen
Captain: Aaron Hayden
Admiral: Doug Johnson

Age of Sigmar Awards:

Bilge Rat: Frank Sevilla
Bosun: Hayden Navarre
Sergeant-at-Arms: James Thomas
Quartermaster: Austin Morgan
Tied for Admiral and Captain: Sam Valdez & James Sutton

Congratulations to all of our award winners!